Office Directory

Charlotte County Sheriff's Office
7474 Utilities Road
Punta Gorda, Florida 33982

The area code for all numbers listed below is (941).

Emergencies 9-1-1
Non-Emergency Business - Punta Gorda & Port Charlotte 639-2101
Non-Emergency Business - Englewood 474-3233

Direct Numbers for Specific Locations
Location Phone Fax Email
District 1 475-9005 475-7083  
District 2 613-3245 613-3246  
District 3 639-2101 505-6009  
District 4 258-3900 258-3901  
Charlotte County Jail 833-6300 833-6310
Accreditation 575-5340 professionalstandards@ccso.org
Alarm Coordinator 575-5284 alarms@ccso.org
Civil Court Administration 637-2272 833-3051 civil@ccso.org
Court Security 637-2293 courtservices@ccso.org
Crime Analysis & Intelligence 258-3943 258-3903 intelunit@ccso.org
Crime Prevention 258-3947 258-3901 crimeprevention@ccso.org
Crime Scene Unit 575-5291 forensicunit@ccso.org
E-911 575-5339 575-5335 Laurene.Anderson@ccso.org
Economic Crimes Unit 833-1891 economiccrimes@ccso.org
Evidence & Property 575-5297 205-5697 evidence@ccso.org
Finance (for Purchasing) 575-5215 205-5610 finance@ccso.org
Human Resources 575-5258 205-5692 humanresources@ccso.org
Insurance Benefits 575-5264 205-5613 insurancebenefits@ccso.org
Internal Affairs 575-5243 internalaffairs@ccso.org
Juvenile & School Resource 258-3936 205-5635 schoolresourcedeputy@ccso.org
K9 Unit 505-6000 833-1865 k9@ccso.org
Major Crimes Unit 575-5361 505-6008 majorcrimes@ccso.org
Narcotics Unit 575-5361 575-7363 narcoticsunit@ccso.org
Public Information Officer 575-5252 205-5692 piogroup@ccso.org
Planning & Research 575-5213 professionalstandards@ccso.org
Receiving & Supply 575-5365 575-5387 receiving@ccso.org
Records 575-5251 505-4631 records@ccso.org
Traffic Unit 575-5316 traffic@ccso.org
Training 833-6281 833-6279 training@ccso.org
Victims Advocate 205-5636 edward.furstein@ccso.org
Warrants 833-6363 833-6364 jailwarrants@ccso.org

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.